BORDER TYRES T/A ALNWICK TYRES South Road , Alnwick , NE66 2PD 01665 510 143
Google reviews for BORDER TYRES T/A ALNWICK TYRES
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly, helpful & professional service. New tyre ordered and fitted with no fuss. Good value too.

Derek Bill - September 2021

Good service, good price, quick!

Simon Fitzpatrick - August 2021

Ordering and booking procedure without hassle. Local firm in alnwick. Staff very friendly and customer focused. Dealt with my two tyre replacements very efficiently and quickly.

Warren Smith - July 2021

Really great customer service. Had four tyres fitted and the guys were top class spent time setting up my TPMS which was causing a bit of difficulty. Would recommend them to anyone.

Adrian Deegan - May 2021

Four new tyres fitted at a fair price and no fuss.

Steven Jones - February 2021

Excellent, quick service, friendly staff.

Peter Slinn - August 2020

Great service friendly staff

Richard Banaciski - July 2020

Very competitive price and extremely good customer care

Ethan Warren - July 2020

Friendly staff and job done quickly with no issues. Good prices. Highly recommend!

Nicola Scrimgeour - June 2020

Great service . They arrived at the time arranged and it was very efficiently and quickly done. Very good price for home fitting.

John McNish - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Alnwick :

Alnwick, Alnmouth, Longhoughton, Eglingham, Craster, Embleton, Amble, Warkworth, Felton, Longframlington, Rothbury, Glanton, Powburn, Ingram, Alnham, Rennington, Lesbury, Shilbottle, Abberwick, Bolton, Thrunton, Glanton, Birling, Newton-on-the-Moor, Swarland, Howick, Rock, South Charlton, North Charlton

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]