BORDER TYRES T/A ALNWICK TYRES South Road , Alnwick , NE66 2PD 01665 510 143
Google reviews for BORDER TYRES T/A ALNWICK TYRES
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

They came out than the time stated and fitting was very good job, would use them again and would very much recommend them to anyone

James Shepherd - March 2022

Very efficient and quick to get the job done. Best tyre service I’ve ever had!

Roger Calderwood - February 2022

Easy online ordering and tyre fitted without fuss the following day. First class service.

Paul Cleworth - January 2022

As a visitor to the area booking an appointment online was was very easy due to a very user friendly website. The service and fitting of my tyres was both efficient and friendly.

Clive Mason - January 2022

Knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, keenly priced; what more could one ask?

Jonathan Clark - January 2022

Fantastic helpful service. Border tyres repaired my tyre in minutes. We rang ahead as it was getting near to closing time and they assured us they would wait for us to arrive. It was such a relief when we pulled in to be greeted by such helpful and speedy service. It was also very reasonable. I would thoroughly recommend them.

G Armstrong - December 2021

Friendly, helpful & professional service. New tyre ordered and fitted with no fuss. Good value too.

Derek Bill - September 2021

Good service, good price, quick!

Simon Fitzpatrick - August 2021

Ordering and booking procedure without hassle. Local firm in alnwick. Staff very friendly and customer focused. Dealt with my two tyre replacements very efficiently and quickly.

Warren Smith - July 2021

Really great customer service. Had four tyres fitted and the guys were top class spent time setting up my TPMS which was causing a bit of difficulty. Would recommend them to anyone.

Adrian Deegan - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Alnwick :

Alnwick, Alnmouth, Longhoughton, Eglingham, Craster, Embleton, Amble, Warkworth, Felton, Longframlington, Rothbury, Glanton, Powburn, Ingram, Alnham, Rennington, Lesbury, Shilbottle, Abberwick, Bolton, Thrunton, Glanton, Birling, Newton-on-the-Moor, Swarland, Howick, Rock, South Charlton, North Charlton